EXERCISE IS GOOD FOR YOU ulog#51

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was my routine doctor visit.
As a whole it was a good visit.
I did a test two weeks ago and the results are great.
At the end I do not have to be on any pills.
One thing is primordial going forward.

EXERCISE.png

My father side ended up with diabetes.
You know all unwanted illnesses that come with how we eat.
You name it fry food, burgers, sweet, etc...

I met a friend with diabetes and he said after following a good regimen
and no eating outside, it disappeared.
I have to say he prayed the Lord for help too.
I know it is possible.
I have to do a little extra to stay fit.
Got to no choice and it is free.

running.png

I love riding bike.
I did get one couple of months ago.
I usually do 2.5 miles in 40 minutes.
Man! I really perspire to say the least.
The problem to tackle id persistent.
Give my body a new task to burn calories
and stay in shape.
My ideal weight should be 210 lbs.
squat.png
Now I am around 224 and a tummy to show
for it.
I have more and more reason to exercise and stay fit.
I feel like it is mandatory for me.
No issue or bad vibe if you have a muffin top
but it is not healthy to think it is okay.
I will cut mine cause I have no choice.
You can have all the #steem in the world
yeah be a whale and not healthy.
I will pick healthy.
I will share pics with you one day.
At least I do have a reason to post about my routine
everyday and have fun doing it.
I guess exercise is my pill going forward.
A new routine will be comfortable but it is a must for me.
While all the focus now is on the crypto crying red,
I will watch it going up soon with fitness.

Keep on postin'



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

I love to exercise at evening and i usually spend around 1 hour workingout doing things like this, i don't know how to say it in english

and play soccer in a place near to the park. Regards

I like that.
It is a life saver.
Keep doing it and stay healthy

I like that. It is
A life saver. Keep doing
It and stay healthy

                 - pouchon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Exercise is really good. I know of a friend who was suffering from insomnia and it was solved just by exercising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95