CRAZY MONDAY !! CLOSE WITH HAPPINESS !!! ULOG #2

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I had a ear problem for two weeks and you know
I think I can manage it
by using all home remedies.
I even used a solution that help.
At the end this morning,
I got to see my doctor.
It was in and out.
I wish I can write my post the same speed the doctor saw me.
Hopefully I should feel better in the next day or two.
'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
At work I received an award for consistency.
Helping more families.
I did travel last month to Texas

I should give a short speech in that regard.
Man! that ear was too much.
I could not be there.
I met @gfi24k today.
He hardly write on steem lately
We had a chance to talk
Out of nowhere we started talking
about flat earth.
HUM HUM!!
Mind boggling cause we do not have all the answers.
Let leave it right there.
We did eat some rice and seafood I did post about it here
It was a productive day and as always steem was big in our conversation

Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

i hope everything will be good for you

Today, give a stranger one of your smiles. It might be the only sunshine he sees all day.

Great to see ur smiles brother... i hope a great day and meeting with @gfi24k 😍

Ulog and for you

wow .....
I hope you are okay my friend

hey..you feel ill...what doctor say..??? I will pray for.you..God help..you...and bless..you.dear..take care..your and take food timely....

I have an ear infection but it should be better soon. I do get medicine for it.
Thanks for asking

welcome..dear..but i think..you need to take care..your...

you need better treatment.

Hi @pouchon not too bad you have a ear problem but at the same time you won a reward so you got a 50/50, i know how annoying are the ear problems i hope you can recover this week after see your doctor :). Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70