CHEF AT IT BESTS Fruit DESIGN BY HEART ulog #53

in #ulog6 years ago



I was shocked at first discovering
these pictures.
I asked her "Do you go to school to design them?"
Her answer somehow stunned me cause she is a natural.
This is why she got the job for more than 20 years by the beach.
One thing I can say she enjoy doing it.
The only problem she has to talk pictures of her design cause
It just brain storming and she got it.

At first it looks simple and everybody can do it.
It requires patience and quick hand to get going and make it stunning.
She is free to improvise.
What a freedom to have at work.
Your boss does not require anything special just enlighten me and my customers.
A lady took some of her design and blog about it once.
I guess she will never know cause the lady wants more.
They are so nice.
Maybe a better camera can enhance the beauties.

You definitely need quickness and know well how it will come out to deliver such an art.
Actually her phone is full of pictures.
I advised her to save them somewhere in the cloud.
By the way I request to share these pictures with my steemians.
Keep on postin'



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

It really looks like the work of a professional. Hard to believe that all that culinary talent was acquired naturally

You see you have the right term culinary.
I could not believe her but it is true.

Beautiful art work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49