Ulog Day 1 : APPRECIATION AS I BECAME THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF NIGERIA MINNING AND GEOSCIENCE SOCIETY AAUA CHAPTER.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Welcome to my blog today.
How are you guys doing and to all the MUSLIMS happy Ramadan Mubarak to you.
Today here in my blog I am writing an appreciation post to God for making yesterday's election at Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba Akoko Ondo State Nigeria a very successful one. I am over joyous as I became the General Secretary of Nigeria Minning And Geoscience Society AAUA Chapter. The election was though a rough one initially but God later took control of every situation as I win with 206 votes while my opponent has 52 votes. I didn't believe such will happen because he was indeed a strong opposition for me but God took control. I became the General Secretary, @horlaide became a Senator, @badmusazeez became an Honourable and @adelax became the senator as well.
IMG_20180518_113302.jpg

This is a picture me and @badmusazeez before election.

IMG_20180518_163814.jpg

A picture of me when the election was still on you can See me sweating profusely as its not a small work but I give thanks to God for helping me all through.

IMG_20180518_175917.jpg
That's me @adelax and @badmusazeez when the results was announced. @horlaide went for jubilation. We can't find him. lol 😂 😂 😂.
I am really grateful to God and all my supporters. I pray God won't let me dissapoint you guys.
Great Geoscientist!!! We are forever great.
Thanks for reading through.
I remain my humble self @popson
DQmTCpzMAPPvK3BENSD7X1BhmF8oTbc1jdkrkczsd9TsKhN.gifDQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Sort:  

Woww @ulogs is certainly a place to showcase the beauty in you.
Congratulations to you ulogger
On emerging as the winner
Our General Secretary

Thanks dear.

Popson! :)
Congrats man.

@Popson, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43