Ulog 040: My 2 blogs was curated at the same time by @teardrops, The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value #89. I am overwhelmed.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wow, truly a tear now has value. Seeing the curation of @teardrops was really overwhelming, my two blogs was curated: my flower #ulography and my yesterday's #ulog 039. I really didn't expect all this. I considered this as a blessing. Thank you @teardrops and sir terry @surpassinggoogle for this gift.

Here is the title of the blog, by @teardrops. Teardrops Token. The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value #89

And don't forget to like the invitation of sir terry to support his project #teardrops on facebook and twitter 

Also dont forget to vote for our witness 

"steemgigs".


Thank you #uloggers for reading my #ulog #040

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99