ULOG #19: Last Intramural Experience

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180908_200413.jpg

Hello Steemians! I just remembered our Intrams last week. The good and sad thing is this is the only photo I got in my phone. What makes it good is I enjoyed it and my phone doesn't matter for most of the time. And sadly it is the last time in my school right now, but the memories will forever be with me.

Good night/day everyone!! Thanks for reading! #

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I have a love/hate relationship with that issue. If I am having such an amazing time that I forget to take photos, it has to be fabulous! However, I hate when I do that because then I have nothing to show other how amazing it was!
Ren

Me too! hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34