ULOG [43]: My 1st Day with PIVOT.ONE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

www.Pivot.One


I received an invite from @junebride to join Pivot.One. I installed the Pivot app on Android thru her referral link. Sophos identified Pivot as a 'low reputation' app but there is no security issues found so I just allowed it.







I signed up/in with Google, edited my profile and performed the daily tasks. One of my Facebook friends joined me so I got 10K Power.




I read and tweeted some posts so I earned a total of 12,600 Power on my first day and received a Bitcoin bonus equivalent to US$0.11. Frustrating! Haha! Just kidding. 😁

If you are interested to join, please follow this link using your iOS/Android device: https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=ggjcps

Thank you! 😘



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67