#ULOG2: 👀Hungry Googly Tape👀 Googly Eyes Contest

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Meet Mr. cute "Googly Measuring Tape".

It was starving and came in searching of food.

1.jpg

I saw it and felt so bad☹️

3.jpg

So gave this cute buddy a chocolate:) It was so happy to see it:)

2.jpg

And It grabbed it and ate with a smile:)

5.jpg

6.jpg

4.jpg

Thanks to @googlyeyes for such a creative 'Googly Eyes Contest'

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Hope you liked my Googly Tape... Thanks for stopping By..

Follow and support and give a 👍 If You Liked my creative art So that I can give it more food😁

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

hehe... awesome... I love these new friends we get to meet on your balcony(?).

Awesome GIFs and cute little googly story :D

Have you seen @Gabriela24 experimenting with some googly food art?! Maybe you can give her a hint or so ;)

Hahaha thank you:) Yeah sure will check it out:):)

This post measured up to my expectations

So I have a competition in Gif ;-). Good job.

Thank you:) I love doing such creative things..

I also. I'm pretty good at creating GIF ;-)

Yeah have seen them:) Keep up the work:)

beautiful post soabat by. @dewa123

Thank you:)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahahah! magic! I have one but it's eyeless! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50