#ULOG03: My Entry For ULOG Doodle Contest - "TEARS"💧!

in #ulog6 years ago

Doodling is an art that represents a deep meaning. Doodling is so much fun and great way to express our creativeness and imagination😁

This is my entry in ULOG DOODLE CONTEST Week 3 hosted by @phantum04. This weeks theme is "TEARS"💧!

My Final "TEARS"💧 ULOG Doodle : NO TEARS, ULOG IS HERE

10.jpg

Materials I used:

  • Paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Black sketch pen
  • Color Pencils

Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Hope you liked my ULOG DOODLE... Thanks for stopping By..



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Really beautiful, resteemed!

Thank You very much:)

Beautiful picture. Doodling is such a relaxing past time.

Thank you:) @trendygran... Yeah I love to doodle:) It makes my brain creative:)

Truly made by an artist! Nice drawing @photoquest!

You are very talented, my friend!😃

wow very creative and unique.. great post..

Thanks for participating again @photoquest...😀

IMG_20180722_152317.jpg

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

really beautiful! Nice work

have you get your byteball?

byteball means?

Byteball is a coin given freely to steemians,

and you can get $20 and more free

Here is how to claim free byteball

So nice and beautiful:)

You are welcome:)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I think tears can be a good subject for art. Kudos to this contest!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63