You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 4: this is story about break of fasting together with my old friends

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It looks like you all had a lot of fun! And good food, mmm ...now I'm hungry (my dinner is cooking, lol). 😋
I used to be vegetarian, but am not anymore, because I have too many allergies. So funnily, I could eat the meat but not the peanuts! Hahaha...

Sort:  

Thank you @phoenixwren😊
Yeah! Happy cooking your dinner, and of course this meat very delicious although without peanuts, I think peanuts make many problems for our healts, especially for skin, but I was not affected😊

You must care about your food to reduce your allergies for your healthy @phoenixwren😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59