Life of a Steemit Plankton:How is my steemit life going?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

alphabet-antique-casual-1035591.jpg

Dear friends and followers from today I have decided to start writing a new series of blog in which I will share the story of my everyday life and steemit experience with you.I have been in Steemit for 89 days.I can’t imagine how quickly all these days have passed.

When I started my journey 3 months ago,I thought I will never make a single dollar in steemit.But today I take a look at my profile and think that I have accomplished a lot.I started blogging in steemit just to get rid of boredom and spend my free time.

In the beginning it was so difficult for me to earn even a tiny amount of reward and a few upvote.I was so frustrated at the platform.But after a month and half later I started to gather some ideas about how to get ahead in steemit.Then came the Hardfork update which put me into another trouble.My RC used to run out every now and then.

My achievement in Steemit


backpack-blonde-hair-blur-214574.jpg

During that time a lot of people showed their support to me.I got a 100 SP delegation from @markangeltrueman which gave me confidence.After that delegation I had a successful time in steemit.Here are some of my achievement which made me proud and happy.

  • One of my post got selected as an exception post of @curie,it was a huge success which made me realize that steemit offers a vast opportunity to for those people who are dedicated to work hard in this platform.
  • I won 17 Steem from @originalworks writing contest.
  • One of my post got featured in two curation circle of steemit.
  • I got 2 SBD from @steemsistershow which made me realize that a lot can be achieved by engaging with the other bloggers of steemit and supporting their work.
  • One of my post was able to catch attention of a lot of people and I also got noticed many people.
  • The Present Days

    The delegation I received from @markangeltrueman expired a couple of days ago and I got hit by a huge writer’s block.I also caught a bad luck.My last post which I made for the @originalworks contest got rejected.I earned nothing from it.It led me to a huge frustration.

    I don’t like to stick with the past failure.So I am trying to move on and trying to figure out how to get out my writer’s block and come up with some new ideas.I am also trying to make a good amount of money from the other platforms based on Steem blockchain.

    I am earning a good amount of money by posting questions and answers in musing.io.I started product hunting in Steemhunter and I also have plan to start contributing to open source projects in utopian-io.I am having a difficult time to figure out how to write post for utopian-io and how to contribute in their open source projects.

    Once I figure it out I will be ready to start contributing in their projects.So thse are things which I have been doing lately.Oh,there is another thing that I forgot to tell you which is:

    Finally,I can start playing Steemmonsters


    steemmonster.jpg

    I got a starter pack of steemmonsters from our witness and founder of @minnowsupport project @aggroed. Special thanks goes to him.I can’t tell you how long I have waited to play that game.

    I addition to that,I got a booster pack from @littlescribe .I am also thankful to her.She is the first one who wanted to help me playing steemmonsters by sending a booster pack.

    Now everyone that’s all I had to say.Next week I will write another part,episode or chapter of this series.I don’t know exactly how to address a blog which is a part of a series of blogs.

    I hope all of you are fine,no matter wherever you are,if you are in steemfest then I am pretty sure that you are having a good time.So it was all I had for today,stay in touch.

    My best wishes for you.

    Make Some SP Delegation for this plankton

    Dear friends,

    I have been suffering from low RC problem again as my SP is very low.I have been in steemit for three months and I am trying very hard to go ahead in this platform.I always try to create interesting,useful and informative stuffs for you.

    I am a writer and I share my creative work in here for you.At this moment,I need your support to continue my journey without disruption.

    So it would be very nice of you,if you can help me by delegating some SP for me for a month.Any amount of SP delegation will count.I am looking forward to your support.

    Thank you for reading and please leave me your feedback about this post.


    Thank you for reading.Support me by upvote,comment and resteem on this post.


    City Photo Tumblr Banner (1).png

    City Photo Tumblr Banner.png

Sort:  

Great efforts you have made, I'm impresed. Obviously you have good ideas and power of endurance, that's what everybody needs in steemit if he wants to achieve something. Keep up the good work

Thank you my friend,I have worked so hard.I got support from you and my other friends which kept me going.

I gave you a little delegation to help you out, because I can see you're working hard. I do think you should power up your SP and maybe trade your SBD to STEEM and power that up as well. You would already be out of most of your RC problems if you did :-) Contact me on Discord of you need help with any of it!

Oh,that is very nice you.It doesn't matter how little.All that matters is your support which always keep me going in this platform.Yeah,I have that plan too.But I am waiting for Steem price going down.Have you seen that Steem price is dropping continuously.

It may even go down below 0.5.I am waiting for that time to buy Steem with my SBD.

Consider leasing delegated sp with some of your steem. @minnowbooster does this. You can get more bang for your buck until you are over about 1000 sp of your own.

Yes - but you also have liquid STEEM. It will get you over 50 of your own SP. Your SP grows, STEEM alone doesn't, so it's a real waste to let liquid STEEM sit in your wallet most of the time. I also believe with 50 SP you can already do quite a lot on the platform :-) Find me on Discord if you have any questions. Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by philipkavan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got to power up, I think you dont need to wait any longer from that point on most of your problems ( not the Wblock Will be gone ) but you got @soyrosa on your side now, she is amazing
Good luck ThAnx for the mentioning 🧐

I think you are doing a great job here for being so new. Take a look at the comment contest at @curie and register as a newbie there. I also have this older post linking to lots of other posts with ideas for new people (don't vote on them). Keep going. You have the talent, attitude and skills to succeed.

Huge List of Minnow Tips

Thanks for your kind advice.I will take a look the stuffs you have told me.I try working as hard as I can to go ahead in this platform.I get support form people like you that is the thing that keeps me motivated.

Keep up with the awesome posts. Sadly I cant delegate anything to u because I have 1SP xD

Keep up with the awesome posts. Sadly I cant delegate anything to u because I have 1SP xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76