ULOG # 29 : Giving you an update and announcement to extend my #Ulog Doodle Contest Week 3 with Theme "Tears" 💧due to internet connection problem!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone here in steemit and hello to all uloggers around the world!

Today, I will give you an update and annoucement to my #Ulog Doodle Contest.

PicsArt_07-24-01.03.26.jpg

For all we know, #Ulog Doodle Contest with Theme "Love" is already ended and I already announced the winners last Saturday as I also announce the new theme this week which is "Tears"💧

For details,Click Here!!!

Usually, this contest runs for 1 week. The theme announce on Saturday and submission of entry usually ends 12:00 midnight Friday, Philippine Time. After that, the next day I announce the winner together with new theme.

But unfortunately, some problems occured that may cause this contest delay. For now, I am having again a lost of internet connection at home maybe due to bad weather we encounter for past few days. I already reported the issue to the concern party and again they dont know when their services will be back on our barangay.

In this matter, I am extending my contest. The cut of entries will be August 3, 2018 instead of July 27, 2018 and winners will be announce on August 4, 2018 instead of July 28, 2018.

In order to review all the intries, I need an internet connection at home because as of now, I am only using data connection.

I hope you guys will understand my situation.😀

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

As of now, I already received 30+ beautiful and stunning entries with this week theme "Tears" 💧!

As the contest is extended, you have 10 days more left to join this contest.

Remember...

Ulog Doodle Contest aims to promote the tag #ulog and @ulogs thru art.
You don't need to be an artist to join this contest because...

In ulogs, flaws are allowed!

So even if you are not an artist, but as long as you are an artist by heart!♥️

To join this contest, please click the contest link below for further details.

Contest Link!!!

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Donations to be added in prize pool are still acceptable.😀

Thank you and Mabuhay!

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Here is some tips about #ulogs and #ulogging...

QmdczZRMbbeWRprpEZkuBK9Xg4TNBccddieSMHHZ5sh5k9.jpeg
QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

That's all for today and Thanks for passingby!

phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png
Phantum04 ulog.gif
phantum04.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you for extending the contest date, I hope your internet improves, here in Venezuela we always have many problems with the internet

I guess that extension is a blessing in disguise since I intend to join your contest too. FOMO again. hahaha. I already missed your first two, won’t be missing this time. Well, i hope. 🤞😍

Hola @phantum04 aqui en Venezuela tambien es pesima la conexión de internet ,te entiendo ,esperare con ansia los resultados ,espero que hagan mas entrada tu genial concurso ...saludos espero se reanude tu internet pronto

Here comes my entry Mr. Lady :)
https://steemit.com/ulog/@gasparcha/ulog-10-contest-entry-for-this-week-theme-tears-teardrops
Yeah, I know "Mr. Lady" is not a thing, I just like to write things like that :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17