#ulog 13 : My Son got his First Bag and First Shoes! Getting ready for Schooling!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here in steemit and hello to all certified uloggers here!

How are you guys??? Hope you are all...well!

Recently, I was not able to post here because I was so busy for the preparation of the first schooling of my son-Alexus. He is 3 1/2 years old and we decided to enroll him in nursery to cope up the environment of being a student and to get involve and interact with other people because he is introvert person like me..hehehe

Like mother, like son! lol😁

So yesterday, we go to SM Urdaneta to buy his first bag and shoes.

PicsArt_05-27-10.37.19.jpg
picture of him when we got home

As a mother, the only treasure that I can give to him that last forever is "education"!

Because...

Education is the only treasure one person can have which can never be stolen by others.

So, I am willing to work everyday just to support his education and see him graduated in the near future.

His success, is also my success!

That's all for today...

END SEPARATOR.png

Thanks for droppingby!

phantum gif footer.gif

Phantum04 ulog.gif

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

luck to your son in the kindergarten..excellent gift !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66