Introducemyself In My Photography #ULOG Part-4

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my picture. How about to see me looks like.Editing By @periods.

_DSC9792-02.jpeg
My name is (Jahidul Islam Ashik), photography has always been a love of mine since I was a little. After years of dreaming I decided to make my dream a reality, and I created Fractured Lens Photography. At Fractured Lens our goal is to help you memorialize your special occasions for years to come. We offer a full range of Photography and Cinematography options, all at affordable prices. Some of the services we offer:
· Photography: Portrait Sessions, Family Sessions, Engagement, Weddings, Business, Special Events, Birthdays
· Cinematography – Wedding, Special Events, Labor Videos
· Photo and Video Editing: Photoshop and Other Adobe services.
post submited @neoxian and #ulog
Thank You So Much For Your Reading.
Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.

Thank you, Everyone.

Sort:  

great photo! i also love the idea of ulogs! human interactions are good.

thank you so much dear brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29