Ulog Post: I had a fight with my only brother today.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, hope you all are doing great. Today in my ulog post i am going to talk about what happened between me and my only brother today.

I only have one sibling and he is my junior brother. earlier in the day. before i left the house to market i told him to clean the house. He was still busy playing his PES 2017 game.

He accepted to do so before i left. coming back in the afternoon, i met still playing the same game. The house is till unkept and very dirty the way i left it in the morning.

And when inasked him why he didn't do what i asked him to do. He flared up that he is busy. well i never expected that he would react that way.

He used to be a good and responsible boy but i wondered what could have let him react that way.

so i calm down because i know if i raise my own voice that the roof is going to come down. so i talked to him this way: Nna, why you didnt do what i told you?.

He still responded that he was busy. i inquired to know what kept him busy. and he said he was playing game.

At the mention of playing game, thats when i got mad and shouted at him. he got shocked and kept quiet. i Lost it at the moment and out of anger, i confiscated the game.

I know he might think that my reaction was too much. But he has to realise that he should be a responsible enough. The game is still in my room and i am not going to give it to him for now.

He has apologised and i have forgiven him but he would be out of game for a while because i realized that the game is taking much of his time.

i still love him... hehehe. He is my small boyfriend. So after he cleaned the house, i hugged him so that he would know that i have no grudges against him.

so fellow steemians, what do you guys think. Do i give back the game or should i still hold it?

Thanks for stopping by!

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and all his projects here on steemit.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Sort:  

I hope everything will be alright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50