#ulog Post: I had A Fight with my Neighbor...!

in #ulog6 years ago

JPEG_20180519_235337.jpg

Good evening steemians. In my #ulog Post Today, I am going to share to you guys what transpired between me and my Neighbor.

We live in a three storeys building and our flat is in second first floor.
So our neighbor stays in third floor.

Any time they finish washing cloth, they would let the dirty water to pass through the out let out of their balcony.

And any time the water passes through, it go into our own balcony. We have complained to them several times but they turned deaf ear to us.

So today when they let the dirty water out again, I want to their flat and shouted at them.

They too reacted by shouting back at me.
Actually if not that the door is closed, I wanted to fight them. But their entrance door is closed and I couldn't get in.

Even my mom was too angry that she came and went to the caretakers place to complain.

This has been happening and they never want to take correction.

After the whole drama, everything was settled and they apologized to never do it again.

The peace was restored.

Hopefully they would not let it out again.

So that was how it went down today.

Thanks for stopping by.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Sort:  

There will always be neighbors that we cannot get along with. Sometimes you have to teach them lessons. If we let them do what they are doing, they will abuse it. Good that you have settled it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98