#Ulog Post 021: I Will Make Your Quality Sandals with Just 5 SBD.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon all.

Its a sunny afternoon here in Enugu.

In my ulog post today, I will share with us that with Just 5 SBD, you could get your quality sandals.

Yah, you heard me right, just 5 SBD.

I make and sell high quality sandals. If you need my service, just reply on the comment section below and I will follow up immediately.

You can also bring your own design and I will produce it for you.

Yes, self employment is better than staying idle and jobless.

Below are the samples:
FB_IMG_15257093899243035.jpg
For myself

FB_IMG_15257093377530682.jpg
Ready for delivery.

What are you waiting for?

Why not patronize me?

Thanks for stopping by.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Vote @steemgigs as a witness, visit Https://steemit.com/~witnesses and input @steemgigs

Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91