Day 07 Of My #ulog: I Submitted My CV to UBA Job vacancy Today

in #ulog6 years ago

1493272535607.jpg

Hellow steemians, good day to you all from here, Nigeria. Today, i will share with you guys how the day is going.

After waking up in the morning. We said our compulsory morning prayer. After that, i went straight to do my morning chores which comprises of preparing the breakfast and other things.

Meanwhile, i got a text from my friend during my university that United bank for Africa is hiring. So immediately i got the text message, i updated my CV and sent it to the email of United Bank for Africa which was included in the text i got.

I have been unemployed and a lot of expectations are waiting for me. Seeing my parents age without helping them makes me cry.

I am hoping that my application would be accepted so that i would go for the interview and hopefully also suceed.

Please fellow steemians, pray for me. So that was what happened to me so far for today.

Remain blessed and Thanks for stopping by.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Vote @steemgigs as a witness, visit Https://steemit.com/~witnesses and input @steemgigs

Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17