Ulog 06 - Market survey

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi good evening friends,
I thank everyone for the love and your support for always standing by me and most especially to @surpassinggoogle. Sir Terry.
This is my today's #Ulog post. I woke up at exactly 8:00am because today is Saturday. Weekend and I have to relax my muscles very well. So after I had my morning devotion ,I took my time and did some home tidies for couple of hours.

IMG_20180521_103235.jpg

IMG_20180521_103541.jpg
When it is 11am, I went to the market to get some provisions for my shop for sales. I went to new market in ilorin, kwara state.
I bought few things because I had no much money with me, I had to sell some SBD to Cather for myself and my family. I had to sell because no one is ready to help me and my family for fund raising.
When it is 1:00pm Nigerian time, I bought biscuits, cheese ball, soft-drinks, liquid peak milk for my shop. I got to shop by 4:00pm Sharp, I re-arranged my shopnand settled down. When it is 6:30pm, I packed my provisions that were displayed outside back inside .I went home. I got home and prepared spaghetti with egg. And I took my shower. I'm on my bed presently.

Thanks for reading!

Good night. Have a sweet dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48