ULOG 005 : BAD DREAM NARRATION.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180525_160843.jpg

Hi good evening my lovely friends,
I thank everyone for the love and your support for always standing by me and most especially to @surpassinggoogle. Sir Terry.

This is my today's #Ulog post. And I believe you will all like it even more. I woke up 6:15am today and i went straight to my mom's room for a special advice because I had a bad scary dream last night. The dream went this way, I was standing on the road side with some of my friends heading home from a wedding party, after a while, an empty bus quickly matched up the break and opened the door, forcing all of us inside the empty van. We were up to 5 in number, so they drove us straight to the bush, where they stack us naked, and we are all ladies. During the dream, they raped two of us leaving three naked. Unfortunately for them someone shouted among us so they were afraid , they ran away leaving us there in the middle of the weird Bush. So I got back to life. Seeing myself sweating. I got to my mom. We prayed again. When it was 9:00am.

IMG_20180525_160854.jpg

I went to shop for the day, so I can eat from the money I tell from. I was on white fasting till I go home. I didn't eat anything up till now. I go back from shop by 6:00pm. I prepared for dinmert (I did local meal, Eba also called garri with okro soup) presently I'm on my bed. Thanks for reading my #Ulog post today.
Love you and God bless.
Good night

IMG-20180525-WA0002.jpg

@pejugold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76