Willing to support the new innovative and introducing myself to #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

BDE2722A-B646-42BA-8DE5-BE7961E2043C.jpeg

Hi there, My name is Oyetunji Simeon Odunayo, my niggers call me PEAK while I’m @peakreal1 here on Steemit. I choose that username because I like to be real in whatever I do and I’ve been trying all my best to be. I hate fake people and fake world... I’ve been part of great platform steemit over 90days and it has been a wonderful to me.

I work with the federal government of Nigeria under the scheme of Nitional Youth Service Corps NYSC the scheme is a cumpulsory service to the nation once you are a graduate of any Nigeria University, Polytechnics or it’s relatives. I was posted to the eastern part of the country and I work at Father Joseph’s Memorial High School Aguleri as the place of my primary assignment.

The one year compulsory service has force me to leave my location to a journey of 9hours and which has help me to meet people and also help me to relate to people in the the way of life.

I will like to follow and ensure I do all necessary thing in supporting #ulog because I know life will be impacted through the scheme. Long life #ulog long life #teardrops long life #steemgigs long life Sir Terry Ajayi

Sort:  

Welcome to being a ulogger

Thanks for the cool welcome

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @peakreal1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for the wonderful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55