Ulog 05/09/18

in #ulog6 years ago

My day was well spent

image
Image link

Hello there fellow ULOGGERS, I’m Peakreal1 and I’m here to share how my day was spent on 5th day of September, 2018

As usual, my alarm which has never disappointed me for once woke me up at the early hour of the day and I responded immediately forni have a plan set for the day. A short prayer was said which lasted for just 5minutes.

I picked up my phone to glanced through all activities of the night which I don’t like to miss at all and I did some responds to those that deserved it.

It’s daybreak already, I pickup my toothbrush and wend down to the bathroom to have my bath and brush my tooth as well.

As one of the Corp Member of this country (Nigeria), biometric is a must once in every month which serve as a link to monthly allowance and failure to do it, will leads to unablement to receive stipends at the end of that said month, this allowance is always my joy as a poor Corp member because I only depend on it as the major source of my income for the whole month. For this I love to the venue of the event so early in the morning with colleagues despite the heavy morning downpour

image

Much time was not spend on the event, I left there so early after which I came home to take my breakfast even though it was in the afternoon lol.

I took a nap, and I woke up around 4pm because it was all rainy. In the evening time, there was a little clear weather, and myself and colleague went for a visitation to a fish farm to learn some skills on how to nurture fish and be a fish farmer. It was really cool and fun.

image

image

We left there so late in the evening, and we were dismissed to various residence.

That’s how I spent my day on 05/09/18

Thanks for reading, till another time on Ulog,

I’m 👇👇👇

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Peakreal1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81