Ulog #14 | Okay I admit, I wonder what its like to be a woman

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

1532427304865.jpg

Seriously I do sometimes ponder on what its like to be a Lady. Or better put, I wonder what its like to be female. To have to grow long hairs and seat down hours plaiting them. To wear skirt and have to keep your legs close every time. To be powerless to some extent, like you can't lift heavy stuffs on your own. To see a guy you like and can't be able to ask him out.

Okay getting crazier, I wonder what it feels like to have mensuration. I wonder what its like to have a baby growing in your belly for months. Jeez mehn I wonder what Child labour feels like. The pain and the experience. Yet you know you will definitely pass through same pain again and again every time you gonna have a baby.

Then for pretty ladies. I wonder what its like to be so pretty and know you are pretty. What its like to have guys wanting you. What its like to have guys stare at you when you walk down the street. What its like to have guys willing to spend money on you and get you whatever you want. What its like to hear "You are so beautiful" everyday. Do you just get use to it or you hate it or you love it??

Seriously guys, this is me sharing with you one of my deepest crazy thoughts. Please don't think am crazy cause I know y'all got some crazy thoughts too. Or maybe mine's crazier. Which ever way, this is my Ulog for today and I hope you enjoyed reading.

THANKS FOR READING

line2.png

IMG_20170419_181115.jpg

Paramimd 📝

If you are a girl, please you can drop your comment to clear my curiosity on some of the about issues raised. If you don't, then I might have to be a female in my next life to get rid of my curiosity. Lol. And then for guys, tell me if you'd like to remain male in your next life or be a female?? 😁

Supported and Sponsored by

Do not hesitate to upvote and comment 😘

Sort:  

Brother your wish definitely will complete in your next life,thanks to this beautiful blog

photo-1488793207478-ff0892419e30.jpg

Lol yeah i guess so too since no female replied. I really can't wait to be female in my next world. What of you @akashasgar will u like remain a male in your next world or be female?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62