ULOG (010) STUNNING MACRO DAYLILY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today I played an amazingly beautiful golf course. While enjoying the sunny day, I also stopped and smelled the flowers along the way.

Stunning Macro Day Lily


Photograph by @paradise-found

A few facts about the Daylily

Daylilies are perennial plants, whose name alludes to the flowers which typically last no more than 24 hours. The flowers of most species open in early morning and wither during the following night, possibly replaced by another one on the same flower stalk the next day. Some species are night-blooming.
info source



Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Well it really looks awesome !

The specialty of it makes it indeed unique !

Hermosa flor . Feliz noche

I didn't know that was why they were called day-lilies, so I've learned something new today and gotten to see a lovely flower as well, what a wonderful way to start my day. :D Thanks for sharing this. :D
Sending hugs, love, and positive vibes to you, Martha, and the rest of your wonderful family. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thanks Frosty!! God bless you !!
I missed you this morning on the Voice Chat, I was hoping to hear your lovely voice!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x Have an amazing day!!

You're welcome my friend! :D Thank you very much. :D
Yes me too, I tried to get in this morning (I try almost every morning either before I head out to do the chores or after I've come back in and cleaned up) but it gets stuck in the loading screen. Its a bit frustrating. :D
Sending hugs, love, and positive vibes to you and your lovely wife. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend. :D

that's a pretty flower papa bear and an awesome shot thank you @paradise-found for sharing it here <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82