Ulog14: Happy Birthday Temitope

in #ulog6 years ago

I want to use this wonderful platform to celebrate my friend who have always been a source of joy for me since the day I met her.
DSC_0056.JPG

Her name is MORENIKEJI TEMITOPE WURAOLA (GOLD), I remember the first time I met her in my room in Lautech in the year 2013 when I friend brought her to my room. Though I met her through my friend but our closeness since then is what I can't explain but I know I can spend hours talking to her on phone (even in front of my friend that I met her through).

She is a beautiful girl I love so much, she is fun to be with, easy going and you will definitely not have problem with her if you don't do what will make her angry.

I use this opportunity to wish you long life in good health and prosperity. I pray she experience happiness in all that pertains her.

Even though she is not on steemit yet but I hope she will be joining soon... you can please help wish her happy birthday in the comment section.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65