Ulog 10: THROW BACK THURSDAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening steemians, today has been a very cold day in terms of weather. It has just been raining here in Akwanga since morning and the rain make a lot of people to stay at home today. I woke up this morning around 7:15 am because I was up in the night reading some stuffs online, I stood up to prepare breakfast with my friends after which I went out with @lordjames to look for kerosene to buy.

I came back but everything seems to dull around me so I decided to watch some movies I had watched before like Game of Thrones, Ice Age 3&4, Acrimony and Infinity war (AVENGERS), after watching the movies I went through some old pics on my friend's system which is with me. The old pictures I saw were mostly from 2015(my final year in school), the pics brought a lot of memories which made wish I could rewind the world to those times. I watched the video I recorded with my departmental mates while dancing at a friend's birthday and some videos we recorded with my hostel mates.

I will share some of the pictures here :
IMG-20130131-00046.jpg
Image: My friends and I in 300lvl
IMG_20150905_113019.jpg
Image: My departmental mates and I at one of our friends wedding

IMG_20151019_082238.jpg
Image: My friends and I during our final year project defence.

All the pictures from above were captured with my phone in the year 2015 and they are few of the throw-back pictures I saw today... I really wish I could spend more time with them.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for creating a wonderful platform like this to share my day with you steemians.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55