You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #2: Steemit, the network that shows that Venezuelans aren't so bad as people think

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am lately constantly thinking about Venezuela and I worry so much for you and Jose (two very dear souls) and I worry for everyone who is there. I'm checking out all the links you've posted.

One day it has to be better it just has to. I think you are doing AMAZING things for your country and for the world. And your beautiful music, even if just for the duration of a song, makes everything momentarily perfect and beautiful. Sending so much love and peace to you, my friend.
Hugs hugs hugs
♥ -Serena

Sort:  

Thank you so much Serena, thanks for all the support and for being always here for me, you're truly awesome! 🙌🏼❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86