HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO @julietisrael ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿผ

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Happy Birthday My sugar @julietisrael

image

It was so strange how we just clicked
It felt like we had been friends for like forever
Strangely how we love same songs
And again...........least I forgot๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
Another thing that made us click
We love to talk ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Even on the steembees group .....
You will see julietisrael typing....
Or Oyinoza typing .........
We are always typing lol
I love that we are pals โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ

So back to you Juliet๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

image

You are just lovable ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ
When you talk people wanna listen
Your charisma is something else
Your Zeal is admirable
Thereโ€™s no giving up with julietisrael
She knows the right words to say
She knows the right actions to take

I guess you are a child of grace

Everywhere you go favor locates you
I admire your determination
You are not lazy even though you like sleep ๐Ÿ˜‚
You have a heart of gold
You are kind....
Always looking out for others
At times I wonder why she gets so emotional๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ
Oh I almost forgot ....
Her voice is so sweet that it can actual heal a broken heart ๐Ÿ’”

I remember the first time we sang on steemit lol
I did my entry first for the untalented-singsong by@surpassinggoogle
And @julietisrael gave me so much credit like I had the best voice ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Little did I know that sheโ€™s the boss in singing and she was really skeptical about doing her entry but I encouraged her and
Viola!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Her voice was killer
โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ
Lol I donโ€™t mean it kills people ooo

Today being your birthday
I wish you the very best in life ๐Ÿ˜˜
Always be you ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
Because being you pays
No pretense โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Remember guys itโ€™s @julietisraelโ€™s birthday the Ulogger๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

I love you honey ๐Ÿ˜˜
Hereโ€™s my lil video from me to you ๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63