#ulog o43 ; my activities today ; thank to @surpassinggoogle for giving us ulo

in #ulog6 years ago

I wake up very early as possible for God to wake me up by five clock in the morning ,l start the activities by sweeping the compound ,Welsh water and washing plate after that l take my bath ,there is small cold today so l boil water to bath.

Screenshot_2018-08-04-21-50-02.png

I go aroun my community in other to talk to parent that is not able to send there child for holiday lesson , l inform them that free lesson will take off ,on monday .
In other to tell there child , the lesson is free because am felling say when l see some student play around after the holiday ,due to unble to pay for lesson fress.

Screenshot_2018-08-04-21-50-36.png

I will take them with the little knowledge l have and l need support from you people to make it successful one. Thanks.

Sort:  

@oyin
So true.
Ulog by surpassinggoogle is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79