#ulog 049 ; how my activities go on sunday , thanks to surpassinggoogle for giving us ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

First of all,i greet my fellow steemian happy sunday and wish many more of it in good health and wealth.

Screenshot_2018-08-13-07-05-09.png

Today was the second sunday in the month of August and the rain start from the morning till like to 1pm
This rain cause alot of disturbance for the Christian worshippers to go to church early.
I decide to take alot of rest and i sleep very comfortable after eating my breakfast.
When i woke up,i do all necessary things and at exactly 3pm i tune my tv on to watch the match between Arsenal vs man city.

Screenshot_2018-08-13-07-06-58.png

This match is the begging of new season but it was very disapointment for arsenal team when man city beat them 2-0.
Am not happy with the result because am arsenal fan but l accept the result .

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Please leave it like that. Thanks

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58