POST ULOG # 003| Dreaming does not cost, NOTHING. See them reality, Yes.

in #ulog6 years ago
A few months have passed since I started in the #steemit community and apparently I had not understood how big it can be. Because I saw it as impossible, I confess that many times I would go into the publications that were on the rise and see anyone who fired with many votes with a lot of reward, I immediately thought that I would never get to have such a publication. That only happens on the other side of the world (I am now on the Latin American continent from Venezuela). But I started to follow and read publications from some users who have grown up doing a great job like @surpassinggoogle @anomadsoul @sirknight @flysky @dobartim they have helped me change my thinking that if I do the right job in #Steemit it will not be impossible to see my publications on the rise.


Source

Maybe you wonder with what intentions I hope to get that far?

Again and again, only the great desire to be able to help many people passes through my mind. Right now there are many young people like me who are dreaming big and only need a boost from those who have the power of sponsorship and enough SP help them But they do not have this support, they can be doing the work badly or very well (you just have to be patient and know how to wait). The best is yet to come. Then create a place where everyone can share their dreams and be part of thousands of dreams can become reality.

Speaking of reality. There is a constant Work.

If it is true that many of those who have started in @steemit. They believe that they can generate SBD in an easy way like mining, that you just sit in front of your computer, and you spend hours clicking after clicking. Well, reality is not that! While sitting in front of my computer, I have taken as examples some followers and in their initial publications when they were still on the road to success, they only said:
  • Write, so nobody votes, maybe only one person stops to read your publication carefully and is interested in your posts.
  • You have a community, the worst failure is to believe that you will achieve success by working selfishly and alone.
  • Create, innovate, be original if it does not work, risk changing the work mode and you will see different results.
  • Never stop posting out of respect for the first fans you've won, do not let them go.

"Well, if these are some factors that were recorded in my mind."


Source

These have been some of the many tips that have encouraged me to be different. I understand that behind good publications there is a great work, and that is the kind of work that I have encouraged myself to do day after day, that is so, you can only say what you are reading. Maybe over time I can mention and remember this publication, when the highest reward vote of a week was only 1.99 SBD. I like this because although the results are not the most expected, there is still strength and courage to continue growing in #Steemit.


Source

Now is when you will see new posts on my blog, so blessings and thanks for taking a little time to read this post, thank you very much!

DQmaGn5JppzC4w2eKzPEAmBvXQFC6kuMLj4pczFuZVckQtK.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusmelysh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55