#ULOG: What can I say???

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people... Wow its been a really long day today. Hope your day has been amazing. Glory to God.
So I decided to make another #Ulog post today and I hope @Surpassinggoogle gets to see this. I'm sure proud to be an #Ulogger.

I remember telling you guyz I got 2 lovely gowns from my bestie on my birthday(last month) and so I decided to launch one of the gowns today... #smiles

Tell me how I look...

IMG_20180524_074725.jpg
IMG_20180524_074807.jpg
IMG_20180524_220221_464.jpg
IMG_20180524_220202_141.jpg

I love my gown. Looks like he got my perfect size and I'm grateful for the gift.

So... I decided to snap and do small shakara before going to school. We have a visitor and I've been taking her children to school for a while now. Please don't laugh at me.. Lolzzzz

Going to School

IMG_20180524_075553.jpg

Coming back... Stressed...IMG_20180524_215738_468.jpg

Backing a baby is kinda stressful, its making me look like a mother already but I've been enjoying it. I'm sure doing rehearsals for when i'll have my own children. Hahahahahha... Wait for it! Lol

After I got back from school, I had to make food for the family: Dad, Mum, Grandma, Siblings and the rest.
At 5pm or thereabout, I went to church for bilble study where we talked about the topic Love and what the bible says about love. We talked about so many interesting things today. I'll be talking about that subsequently but I'll still like to say one or two things about it.

I guess I should just talk about a story shared. There was a family that had trust issues. The wife doesn't believe the husband and so also the husband to the wife.
It happened that the wife fell I'll one day and was rushed to the hospital. The man had no money for the bills and had to run around to get money.

He later came back and asked the wife if she had any money and she denied having a dime. The husband went to the house and just decided to pick something under the mattress when he realized the wife had kept about #350,000(Naira) there. He was baffled but kept it to himself.

He took the money and went to pay for the hospital bills and then went back home to burn the old mattress and bought a new one.
The wife, on getting back from the hospital was really baffled and asked what happened. The husband innocently said he had burnt it because it was old and decided to buy another one.
The woman was shaking and sweating... And she couldn't say what exactly the problem was. Hmmmmm
...The rest they say.. Is history
Like I said, I'm gonna be talking more about this issue subsequently. I hope to see you around. Yes!

And there you have it... My #Ulog #Ilog post.

Don't forget to drop your comments... The pictures and the Story.

I'll be waiting... #shy

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" and type in "steemgigs"at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Photo Credit: Tecno K7 Spark phone

Sort:  

Trust is the foundation of all relationships. Once it’s gone, it’s over. I really like your page and I also enjoy reading your #ulogs. Keep on sharing!

First of all this your eye bags are they LV or Aldo??
You need some sleep aunty.
The gown looks good.👌
It's a good thing you are practising how you back babies but my dear, don't you think a baby carrier is better.

Wow... You have eyes... I thought I was the only one seeing my face like that o... I've actually not been sleeping well lately. Chai

Guess you're talking about the baby carrier for mine... 'Cos its what the mother of this one has that I have to use. Lol

Thank uuuu... For being real. Muahh

Yes dear, the baby carrier is for yours, cant wait sef, try to get some sleep too.
😘😘

The Lil girl looks like you.
Are you doing training on how to back kids?
Lol

Hahaha

The gown is good on ya body

Do you know that you are beautiful?

Awwwnnnn thank you... I know right???? Hahhahaha
Yes o... I'm doing training. Lol

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48