ULOG: I NEED A CAR

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello beautiful people. Hope you all an amazing day in your various locations. Well I just realized I have been snapping on bike lately. I am not doing this because I just love being on a bike but because I don't have a choice at the moment.

Now I'm already feeling so tired of being on a bike. I mean... I am definitely not too young to get a car, no I'm not.

IMG_20190705_203019_099.jpg

IMG_20190705_203113_957.jpg
IMG_20190618_075156.jpg

May we not have the cause to suffer and smile. Now this has become my desire from this point. I NEED A CAR!!! I don't know how to get it and I don't have the means now but I know that when there is a WILL, there is always a WAY.

Still me @oredebby

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

If it’s actually a need for now, be sure to have it, as long as you’re seeking the kingdom of God and his righteousness! God doesn’t deny his children their needs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure, thank you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80