ULOG: ulog 27. wedding things

in #ulog6 years ago

Its @oxgenbaba sister wedding today where @princefm and olawalium was present too

I woke up late this morning by 8am and I called @oxygenbaba so as to know when the program is starting, but he said he need my presence immediately so I took my bathe and get dressed in native

The engagement program was done at home while the other programs are done at the church and reception where visitors came around. It was fun as it seems.

IMG-20181006-WA0000.jpg

That's where I spent my whole day

thanks for stopping by

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

They say saturdays Are for weddings.. Great you enjoyed your saturday.

Thanks much for stopping by

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I enjoyed reading about your day.

Really awesome brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84