Ulog Saturday

in #ulog6 years ago

Its weekend so I don't always go to work but we do go to farm where we rear animals like sheep and goats just to clean the farm by sweeping and wash the big bowl we pour their food to
IMG_20180526_131910.jpg

But today no one follow me, I went all on my own,I do the washings , I sweep every where their shit is and I pour them more foods
IMG_20180526_131949.jpg

IMG_20180526_131910.jpg

They eat roughages from cassava and maize and when they are tired eating that they go to where grasses is and eat enough then drink water
IMG_20180526_131832.jpg

That's where they find their kind of foods like protein, fat ,carbonhydrate and so on
IMG_20180526_131815.jpg

We are like vet doctor, we treat them NY ourselves whenever we notice they get would or sick. We give them deworm to kill the warms inside them so as to grow fast

I left farm and headed back to and had some rest and after enough rest I wash the clothes I've gathered for a whole week and when I'm done I headed to viewing center to watch real Madrid vs Liverpool
IMG_20180526_202005.jpg

Its just as if football is the only game in the world
All viewing centers are full of crowd till extend you if you make a mistake by standing up at your place, it would have been occupied before you look back

Well Liverpool loose the game and Madrid create another record which no one has ever meet

Its none of my concern ,I'm an arsenal fan but I wish Liverpool won cos its an English team with arsenal but Sergio Ramos gave Mohammed salah injury which happens to be Liverpool key man injury and things ain't OK for Liverpool again

To me, the game ain't an equal game because the referee is standing right in front of them when Ramos hold salah hand and injure him

After match I headed back home to sleep in peace
And that's just how Saturday went

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

I just saw that you are an arsenal fan! How are you feeling about the team for next year with Wenger leaving?

Arsenal share holders don't want to spend money and they want trophy 🏆 or titles, how is that possible

They just sack the best manager that can manage their money for them and the one that buy footballer at low cost and sell them high cost

Next season would be worst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35