ULOG: 29 it's Sunday again

in #ulog6 years ago

Don't know why my browser still refused to upload photos. But that can't stop me from ulogging

My guardian used to go to meeting by six am every 15th days of Sundays and today was another one so he woke up so early and performed salat and after salat he made some prayers and already set to go but I and my sister begged him to wait a moment so he would give us ride to farm since today iis Sunday that we do go to farm and feed the sheeps and goats

He dropped us half way to farm so we treck down to farm. The goats are the first that heard my foot step bbefore i even open the farm gate. They were hungry but I didn't mind them until I got the vicinity cleaned and changed their water

The raughages they eat has.already finished but my guardian said he would bring food for then after the mmeeting so I only give them water and left

thanks for stopping bby

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48