ULOG: 26. home sweet home

in #ulog6 years ago

I didn't waste time doing what I did this morning despite its still weekend but because I want to pay my biological family visit

After salat I went straight to the gym room and used my strength in lifting the ones i am able to with different styles and when I'm done there I took my bathe and get dressed. Already done by 7am and then @idowu my sister brought out her phone and we took selfie before I left

IMG-20180917-WA0005.jpg

I spent almost one and half hour before I reach home but glad I met my mum cos she goes to church on Sundays and I may not wait for her cos she's among the church chiefs and she must attend meetings after church service

I had fun with my family and helped my kid sister with her assignments but she keeps making the same mistakes I corrected her several times so I flogged her and she composed herself back.

When its 5pm I left so as to reach home early and I spent two hours coming back cos those vehicles I bored aren't just good ones.

that's how today went. Work starts tomorrow Monday

thanks much for stopping by


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

That's a very nice selfie :-) Hope you enjoyed everything in your weekend and good luck working coming monday!

Thanks so much for those kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64