ULOG: 24. i hate evening rains

in #ulog6 years ago

I and my guardian left office at exactly 15 minutes to 6pm. At times we do leave office by 7pm and sometimes 8pm cos we believe catching fun at office is better than staying home

The weather is cloudy, full of water to fall and just as we drove off office and joined the busy main road, the rain startedm this is what I detest cos there will be traffic jamz cos those reckless drivers won't obey the traffic rules again.
IMG-20180921-WA0003.jpg

We spent an hour at a road we used to make just 7 minutes drive and on our way, my guardian wife called him to wait for her so as to give her ride and we did. We packed and waited for almost 3 hours again. They made the going home hectic for me. The car air condition is faulty and its raining outside, can't wine down the glass so I endured the heat and the long time sitting down

As we reach home, my guardian wife cooked Indomie noodles and I ate some but not ok but didn't have choice cos its already late hour, cant find anything to buy outside again

that's one of those tough time I went through today

Thanks for dropping by #

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Ups and downs are the part of life.

Thanks for stopping by bro

What are Indomie noodles? Sorry you had a rough day today, hope tomorrow is better for you!

Indomie is a noodles product name popular in Nigeria. Thanks for stopping by

You're welcome, sounds good that is why I asked

Posted using Partiko Android

Its okay as you asked, try and write to me on discord channel if you care to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48