ULOG: 21how sunday went.

in #ulog6 years ago

Dad's friends wanna come around so I needed to clean the house before they come

I clean the living room by sweeping it with broom and then mop the tiles with mobing stick and soapy water and then cleaned the electronics and chairs with an old towel I used to wash car

Momma has cooked almost excess of food for them so we served them when they came. Their mission is just to come and pray. We served the 7 of them rice with stew and meat and after two hours tgey left.

Its Sunday afternoon so I took some rest and I fetched water by evening to avoid being late on Monday morning and aftrr that my sister @idowu called me from the living room to come and helpbher in the kitchen so we cooked semovita and ewedu soup.

IMG-20180915-WA0005.jpg

So after mean we all went to bed.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79