How Saturday went

in #ulog6 years ago

i woke up by 3:45am this morning so i need to rush out to perform ablution before and pray to God before eating but unfortunately my phone fell off the ground when i was trying to open the door ,both touch and screen went different ways and I felt so confused

pexels-photo-280253.jpeg

I packed the phone so it won't stop me from praying and I went to the living room seen my guardian already making ablution preparing for the midnight nafila and I made mine too and perform some rakat too and went for my food that momma has already prepared. She prepare rice and stew and boiled egg for me and my brother and prepared meat for herself and my guardian

After I ate,I went back inside my room to couple to couple my phone back but I find out the touch ain't working again so I need to take it to the phone repairers but its still 5:00am morning time so I need to wait till at least 8:00am before taking it to the phone engineers so I slept back and woke up at some minutes to 8:00am

Nature calls some minutes I woke up so I had to visit the toilet.

My guardian has prepared going out so he gave me ride to the phone engineers shop

The first shop I branched said he will repair it at the rate of 2,500 naira, I left there cos his price is too high and I am looking for the cheap one . The second shop said he will make it work back in the next ten minutes and it will cos me 1,500 naira. I'm tired of walking already so I begged him to do it at the rate of 1,400 naira and he agreed

He did it and it worked perfectly and I went back home. I commented on some posts people I followed posted and I dozed off on bed. I woke up back by 1:30 pm and started washing my dirty cloths I wore through out the week with my fore-hand. I hate using matchine washing my cloths cos it don't always clean to my taste.

download (4).jpeg

I performed salat and got back to my phone to join the voice chat on @steemgigs discord channel but I didn't hear anything so I need to stop wasting my data and do something else
download (6).jpeg

I made some phone calls and before I know,its already 7pm that I have to eat something to break my fast. Momma has already prepared pap and still frying bean cake. I took the pap and went to mosque to perform salat and after salat I went home to eat my bean cake and now on bed preparing to sleep
download (5).jpeg

That's just how my day went.

Sort:  

Sound like a good day. Although it suck about the discord conference call. Maybe next time it will be better.

Beautiful photos as well. What camera did you use? Are you a professional photographer?

You can find the photos at pexel.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47