Ulog tuesday

in #ulog6 years ago

We had a visitor from Federal government at our office so our director came early today, we met him at office so I quickly rushed to the door so as to open it and get his office cleaned.

His office is cleansed so I went inside his car to bring his bags that one of them has his laptop and the other one has his books.
IMG_20180626_091929.jpg
A friend called me that his mum wanna see me, I am always curious when elders asks to see me cos i think they might have seen me doing wrong. I was curious so I quickly went to see her but she didn't say anything about me, its about my friend (her son)

I went back to office and we watched France football match that led to 0-0. I forgot I haven't even eat anything since morning so I ate bread and beans and I went inside factory to have some rest just to wipe away time and get prepared for Nigeria vs Argentina match

We left office by some minutes past 5pm so as to watch the match at home and to avoid traffic. We reached home before 7 and I ON the generator, that's what we use here, no electricity!
IMG_20180626_203528.jpg
The match started and Messi scored the first goal, by second half matcherano commited a fowl and penalty for Nigeria. Moses scored it but at the end things got out of hand for Nigeria cos Argentina later scored which made it 2-0 win and Nigeria should be on their way back home now
IMG_20180626_203707.jpg
My guardian and some neighbors jubilate when Nigeria moses scored the penalty, not knowing things would later bad for those Lazy ashoholes that can't play forward cos they equalized 1-1

Well my guardian aint happy, in fact the food his wife cooked is gonna waste cos nobody want to eat. I'm on bed but yet to sleep, busy on Steemit.

thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

nice ulog ma broda.
Put number on each ulog (on the title)
thanks broda:)
have a good day xoxo

I cant count how many ulogs ive made cos i write ulog everyday since its birth

hehehe yeah me too. You can put 20 or something hehe
So it would be easy to be found.
ulog.jpg
ulogsss.PNG
uloggs.PNG

I wonder how I am doing in that blocktrades game. Probably real well since Mexico keeps winning and I put them down to win. But I don’t remember my other guesses.

Not only you, i didnt remember again either but we can go back to our post and check it out. But i know i lost already cos i staked draw against argentina

Blocktrade mentioned us. I find you here with your pointScreenshot_20180627-195041.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72