Ulog Saturday

in #ulog6 years ago

We went to farm as we always go on Saturdays to clean up the animal shits, re-arrange their dishes and change their waters
It was only me last week but I @idowu joined me this today
IMG_20180520_114654.jpg
We were given transport fare to bored bike when we were going and when we were coming back but we only bored bike when we were going but treck back when we were coming to save money

We reached home and I'm tired so I had to sleep for good 2 hours and I woke up to house chores. I really arrange the store where we keep food stuffs and some cooking equipment for party
IMG_20180602_232931.jpg

and then I fetched water to my guardian room and myself room and took my bathe 🛀
IMG_20180602_232959.jpg
After that I made some tea and drank it with bread 🍞 cos dinner is yet to ready and I have been hungry cos I am fasting and then I go to mosque to go and pray to almighty Allah.

I made the "call to prayer " and then people were coming to meet me. After the prayer I went back home and dinner was set, I could not eat much but little and go to bed and now I'm on bed writing ulog and after ulog I will sleep 😴

That's how Saturday went

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87