You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19,916 Steemit Posts Across #ulog, Since Its Birth A Month Ago! Ulogs.org Is In Test Phase! We Can Now Simply Tell Friends To Join Steem To Try #ulogging!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Yeah,all you said here is the truth but no lies,I've heard many guys talked about ulog and ulogger and am also a member at the steemgigs discord channel,but myself and my posts are not recognised there,is there any way I can pass through so as to get recognised just like my friend who introduce me to steemgigs and ulog?
And to sir Terry @surpassinggoogle,well done for your good works in other to help the newbies,God bless your handwork and your parent who give birth to you especially your mum,you are kind of a good man,hoping to be like you someday bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72