My #ulog entry episode 5

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys,i want to share a bit of what I did on saturday.it was a lovely saturday during the day I followed a family of course I'm a friend of the family,(hahahaha dont mind me I'm just trying to be funny).yeah to a photo studio to have a photo shoot of their lovely kids.

And the concept of the photo session is to represent their culture dressed in the native attire IMG_20180527_042909_452.JPGyeah we had fun as you can see they are really looking cute in the outfit.

The Yoruba's are known for this attire,yoruba are an ethnic group of southwestern and north-central Nigeria, as well as southern and central Benin. Together, these regions are known as Yorubaland. Kwarastatedrummers.jpgim not here to about the yoruba people I'm just giving a brief history for you to understand.

IMG_20180527_044900_729.JPGOLUWANIMI giving us his best pose with his talking drum ready to play a sweet tone.

IMG_20180527_045232_159.JPGOLUWANJOBA feeling like a princess, yes of course she's a little princess in the Yoruba land.

IMG_20180527_045804_212.JPGhere comes the prince and princess representing their culture..yeah they had us on this one the princess was actually dancing to the tone of the talking drum while the prince was trying to play the talking drum.

Really it was a lovely time out with this lovely kids and their parents.

I hope you also enjoyed your day.

Big thanks to @teardrops @ulog @surpassinggoogle for all the resteem and upvotes truly you are taking this community to great heights thanks.

QmP5TKH9AoFU7Mz4cRJTvXnjdKeGU6by8dD8FmKCtrkqDj.png
Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Sort:  

Thanks you @teardrops you guys are really good you are giving me teardrops of joy I feel so appreciated.
Thanks for the features,resteems and upvotes I really do appreciate the love shown to me.
Thumbs up for the good work 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48