The Newest Ulogger (Ulog One)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys,
Since the inception, I have been keeping up with my friend's #Ulogs which is probably the only substance I've seen as powerful as maurijuana for making one optimistic.
During a recent meetup, where I was busy complaining about the dip in crypto value, all my friend had to say was "I am a celebrity, you are my fans".

It seemed funny at first, until I realised no drugs could give that sort of optimism trust me... I tried,

On to my #Ulog 001
Today's entry features my friday night.

What better way to begin the weekend, than with a duo of sports and fun.

It was fun, unlike the conventional dance and groove nights.
we played snooker and tennis all through the night

In addition, there were some funny talks and arguments, some of which these men would never have in the presence of their wives.. Lol

That's it for my first #Ulog post, I do hope I can keep up the thread and become a regular on this tag.

Have a nice weekend

Sort:  

Welcome to #ulog :-D
I used to play snooker long time ago :-)
Missing it a bit

I just learnt how to play and it's quite interesting.
If you do like the game, I advice you get back on it. I cant go week without Tennis

It’s good to have some activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49