About My Day (ULOG 004)

in #ulog6 years ago

Today has got to be the best day since I began my Internship in Onitsha.
However the odds and how frustrated I have been all this while, our final design for an online based banking institution was finally completed today.
After their board's review and acceptance of the project, the balance on payment was immediately transferred to the company's account, of which our manager quickly cashed out and accorded us our deserved accolades.

Let just say mine was enough to quickly prompt my visitation to the mall.

Hey onyima, where you heading
To the mall, need to pick up a few
Wait up

Most of us who worked on the project all hopped into our supervisors car
Except those who ofcourse had an engagement at home if you know what I mean

During the drive, I observed the Gist of the broke and the rich are different, in that instance our thinking changed. It wasn't if I had the money, I would......
But now will I buy this or that...

We were all confident, cause we know the two months spent on the project paid in triple

On entrance I quickly paced to the section well suited for me

And later picked some bottles of compliments.

Alongside some bachelors treat

The month has started off fine, I only hope it will be rewarding of even more.

Sort:  

Glad to hear your hard work paid off! Good job.

It did indeed, but more glad to see you back

I have to say I was feeling very stressed out and then lazy these days. However, I will try to do better more often :)

It's only natural, we all do once in a while.
But all that matters is your back, and I couldn't be more glad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51