ULOG: 38TH POST: MY FIRST TIME OF TRYING A SNACK CALLED DONUT

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning everyone, how are you doing? Not been online all this while but wasn't chance that was why. You guys would have been #ulogging all the way, yea, I love that. @ulog is all about everything about you. I love #Ulog.

Today,will be taking you through my preparation of donut for the first time after watching on Youtube. Thanks to @youtube.com. I learnt it from there including ChinChin and liquid soap. I don't want to go out to learn,need to try it on my own which I did and it went perfect.

MY DONUT RECIPES
IMG_20180908_142758.jpg

These are the ingredients I used;

  • Flour
  • Sugar
  • Milk
  • Yeast
  • Egg
  • Margarine
  • Groundnut oil

After mixing everything together,it turned to be a dough

IMG_20180908_143629.jpg

I covered for 30minutes to rise and then resume back to work,kneading it and then cut into my desired part

IMG_20180908_151309.jpg

After then, I leave it to rise again for another 10minutes before frying it. Now this was when I was frying it

IMG_20180908_152602.jpg

So this is my prepared donut,I gave to people to taste and they love what I did. I really was impressed for me to try it once and I got it perfectly.

IMG_20180908_153721.jpg

IMG_20180908_153737.jpg

Thanks for reading through my blog

DQmf4SBw2E1CD1sGAkBzyixUZMgkuzpiK3ZyEkwWDfhBwpt.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

i like donut.

Yea,donut is nice. I love eating it
Thanks for checking my post

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47