#ULOG: 36TH POST. HAPPY EID-EL FITRI TO ALL MUSLIMS OUT THERE, WISHING YOU ALL BARKA DE SALLAH

in #ulog6 years ago

Wishing all my Muslims friends on Steemit this morning because they are celebrating their eidel fitri,I wish you many more of it in Allah's name.
Okay,,,,my ulog post is not much today as I have always been happy and God has really been blessing and helping me in all ways. I am a teacher,we should have also observe our holiday coaching where I work but due to some problems that arises for my boss,it was withheld and that really sadden my heart because I have already made plans for the money I would get from it. But as God would have it,He gave me some pupils which I do lesson for them at my house and they really enjoyed me

IMG_20180821_103542.jpg

One of them didn't show up today probably because of the Muslim celebration. I wonder why she was not permitted to come being a Christian but thank God, these ones turned up and we started and ended in just two hours.

I decided not to cook because I have so many Muslims I would enjoy from. My landlord's daughter brought this for me this morning, though they are Christians but decided to join them in the celebration..

You can come and join me with this one ooo

IMG_20180821_112002.jpg

That is all for today

uhfk3yrxuy.jpg

images (1).jpeg

DQmf4SBw2E1CD1sGAkBzyixUZMgkuzpiK3ZyEkwWDfhBwpt.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation as one of your tag. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30