Ulog 002: My Day- Thankful, Amazed, Blessed | Featured Posts | Independence Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Guess who's really amazed and was really happy when he woke up? It's me! 7:50 a.m, I woke up and watched my feed in #esteem, #steemit, and it happened! I saw my blogs got featured! Yayyyy! 😂
I got featured in @bayanihan


And got featured also in @bestofph for the second time!

If you wanna see my featured my posts, click on the links down below. Thanks!

I dont know how why my posts was featured. Honestly, I don't have that confidence when it comes in posting my english blogs because I really don't know how to write grammatically correct sentences, phrases and others. But here I am right now, was really amazed by my posts and that makes me to strive harder in doing ULogs, blogs, poems and etc. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for making the "ULog" a trend, without the ulog that I made, then I would not be featured. Most of all, I really really thank God for he really knows how to make his son happy 😁

I think that all throughout thi week, I will be really happy remembering my featured posts hahaha.



9:33 a.m, just finished my blog and is already been posted. My new blog was all about art. I made an art hack where you can make your own aesthetic design by using cheap materials and mediums!

So what are you waiting for! Check it out and dont forget to like and give a comment hehehe.

https://steemit.com/art/@omargnavarra/art-hacks-101-make-your-design-as-easy-and-as-cheap-as-this-no-regrets-ab82a2da39696


10:37 a.m, I just fetched some water from our "tabay" to our comfort room, we are not rich thats why hehehe. After that, I took a bath and cooked some rice for our lunch.


10:58 a.m, I did push ups and read my verse of the day.

But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,
Matthew 5:44 💖


My day ended by eating a lot of foods because why not? Hahahaha I just went to social media world because it feels so boring and then warched some videos on youtube. Nothing bad happened this day, because from the time I woke up, I was really happy and proud of myself, "You did very well today omar". 😁

Always thankful to God and also, I would like to thank @bayanihan and @bestofph for featuring my posts. I did not exprct that, I promise! Hahaha


🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY EVERYBODY!

Be free mga people, mapa single, complicated, married o ano man kayo!
Napalaya mo na ba siya sa puso mong nagdurugo dahil alam mong pupunta na siya sa iba? Hahahaha joke!


Featured posts:

Bestofph: https://steemit.com/wordchallenge/@omargnavarra/word-poetry-challenge-6-aking-ina-df41efbf0c428

Bayanihan: https://steemit.com/ulog/@omargnavarra/ulog-001-my-day-positive-motivated-productive-or-midnight-sun-or-art-cd17d2c3d1f7a

Thank you steemians! Do not forget, be proficient in SMILING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27