You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Sir, now the weather in Nigeria and the weather conditions of the Philippines are very bad, I was just trying to visit the news portal. I wanted to know what the current situation is here. I think Newsportal can not always bring the right news to us. They make some mistakes here because I think that Nigeria and the Philippines The weather is right now and the people there are very Prosperity.

Sort:  

Please which issue are you talking about as am aware Nigeria like many other nations are passing through some issues?

I mean the weather situation here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48